GlobeSmart Profile Certification

woman smiling as she looks off screen with coworkers in the background

Become certified in an industry-leading tool for inclusive collaboration in the global workplace.

People around the world are more connected than they’ve ever been—but lack skills for collaboration across differences. The GlobeSmart® Profile provides individuals, teams, and organizations with a foundational framework and common language for growing sustainable inclusion that benefits everyone. As a GlobeSmart Profile-certified practitioner, you’ll be instrumental in helping people bridge differences, leverage similarities, and work more effectively with others.

Cultural Competence

After taking a brief assessment, individuals discover their own unique work style, and can compare it with other colleagues and cultures to receive customized advice for working with individuals and teams around the world.

Get Certified
Screenshot of the GlobeSmart Profile showing two colleague's profiles and the profile of Singapore

By becoming certified in the GlobeSmart Profile, you’ll be able to:

  • Conduct individual and team Profile debrief sessions
  • Integrate the Profile into workshops, seminars, and coaching sessions
  • Enable people to develop behaviors that foster inclusive team collaboration
  • Explain to others how they can leverage the Profile to foster inclusion and increase global collaboration
  • Join a global community of Aperian practitioners

 

Promote your GlobeSmart Profile Certification with a badge on your website, in your email signature, or on your social profiles.

This certification is also eligible for 4.5 Professional Development Credits (PDCs) toward SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP® recertification.

Credly badge sharing to social media networks

90-minute self-paced learning + 3-hour, live, virtual training

Cost: USD $1099

Upcoming Dates

July 17: 12:30-3:30pm IST / 9am-12pm CET
July 18: 11am-2pm EST / 8-11am PST
September 4: 12:30-3:30pm IST / 9am-12pm CET
September 17: 10am-1pm EST / 4-7pm CET
October 22: 10am-1pm EST / 7-10am PST
November 6th, 12:30-3:30pm IST / 9am-12pm CET
December 4th – 12:30-3:30pm IST / 9am-12pm CET
December 12: 12-3pm EST / 9am-12pm PST